Hawaii

Image

This past holiday season I had the great pleasure of going to celebrate Christmas with my parents and my sister on Oahu. My sister, Siri, moved back to Oahu this past year and so it made sense. I spent New Years on Kauai with my good friend Aaron. Then flew to the Big Island for a few days with my parents and sister at a vacation rental there. It was a blast. Here is a gallery of photos from that trip and a video I threw together for giggles. Cheers!

Flickr Gallery Here!

Sentinels
About bohakala

I'm a cinematographer, filmmaker and photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

